Help Register
0208 068 3176
Mon - Fri 9am - 8pm Sat & Sun 10am - 6pm

We use own and third party cookies for analyzing and measuring usage of our website to improve our services. If you go on surfing, we will consider you accepting its use.
You can change the settings or get more information here


Eastern Europe
Eastern Europe - Map

Eastern Europe is strictly speaking the eastern part of the European continent. There is a lack of unanimous agreement with regards to the boundaries of this region. Nevertheless the United Nations Statistics Division defines Eastern Europe as the following countries: Albania, Belarus, Bulgaria, Slovakia, Hungary, Moldova, Poland, Czech Republic, Romania, Russia and Ukraine.

Eastern Europe - Mapa
read more

Travel to Eastern Europe

Countries of Eastern Europe

Useful info


0208 068 3176

Mon - Fri 9am - 8pm Sat & Sun 10am - 6pm